素食餐廰

Popular Dishes

Tian Ran Mixed Entrée Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-Entree Curry Puff Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-curry-puff Spring Rolls Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-spring-roll Crispy fish Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-fish-Entree Fried wonton Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-chicken-drumsticks Fried chicken drumsticks Tian-Ran-vegetarian-restaurant-Entree-drumsticks Mushroom beancurd roll Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-trdobo Fried calamari Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Entree Dim sim Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-dim-sims Savoury BBQ or 3 Sweet Lotus Nut Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-dim-sims Salt and Pepper Tofu Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-fry-tofu Crispy Fried Beancurd with Special Source Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-crispy-fried-beandurd-special-sauce Ma Po Tofu Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-spicy-ma-po-tofu Fried Tofu with Seasonal Vegetables Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-fried-tofu-veg Stir Fried Chicken with Cashew Nuts Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-Chicken-cashew-nuts Vegetarian Seafood in Tom Yum Sauce Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-curry-seafood-combination Ginger and Champignon Vegetarian Chicken Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-Stir-fried-chicken-in-black-bean-source Braised Beancurd Hot Pot with Oyster Sauce Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-chicken-hot-pot Chicken and Vegetables in Satay Sauce Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-chicken-curry Fried Beancurd in Black Bean Sauce Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Fried-Beancurd-In-Black-Bean-Sauce Vegetarian Thai Chicken Curry Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Thai-Pork-Curry Sweet and Sour Chicken Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-vege-Chicken Hokkien Noodles Malaysian Style Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-fry-noodle Tian Ran Vegetarian Stir Fried Vermicelli Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-stir-fried-vermicelli Seafood Ho Fun Singapore Style Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Seafood-Ho-Fun-Singapore-Style Fried Crispy Noodles with Mixed Vegetables Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-fried_crispy_noodles Szechuan Style Eggplant and Vegetarian Fish Hot Pot Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-eggplant-veg-fish-hot-pot Nasi Goreng Mixed Vegetable Curry Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-mix-veg-curry Olive Fried Rice Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-olive-fried-rice Home Style Fried Rice Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-home-style-fried-rice Combination Fried Rice Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-fry_rice Steamed Brown Rice Per Person Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-brown-rice Steamed Rice Per Person Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-rice Spicy Vegetarian Tom Yum Soup Sweet Corn and Vegetarian Chicken Soup Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-corn-chicken-soup Vegetable and Mushroom Soup Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-vegmu-shroom-shoup Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-hot-sour-soup Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-hot-sour-soup Vegetarian Wonton Soup Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Soups Beef in Black Pepper Sauce Tian-Ran-vegetarian-restaurant-Beef-Pork Beef with Cashew Nuts Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-beef-cashew-nuts Thai Style Curry Beef Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-Beef-with-Cashew-Nuts Tian Ran Special Beancurd Roll Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-mixed-bean-vegetables Stir Fry Vegetarian Calamari in Gong Bao Sauce Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-combination-stir-fried-seasonal-vegetables Soy Ice Cream with Topping Tian-Ran-vegetarian-restaurant-Dessert-ice-cream Pineapple Fritter with Soy Ice Cream Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-ice-cream-fried-pineapple Sago with Coconut Milk and Palm Suga Tian-Ran-vegetarian-restaurant-Dessert-sogo-with-coconut-milk Banana Fritter with Soy Ice Cream Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-banana-fritter Banana Fritter Tianran-vegetarian-restaurant-BananaFritter Vegetarian chicken nuggets,chips, ice-cream, drink Tian-Ran-Vegetarian-restaurant-kids-menu